Downtown Management Board


The Downtown Management Board focuses on downtown Bay City's Principal Shopping District whose boundaries mirror that of the Downtown Development Authority. The 13-member board of directors focuses on the marketing, promotion, maintenance and beautification of the district to encourage the vitality of downtown. The Downtown Management Board completes projects and goals utilizing special assessment revenues.


  • 8:00 a.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Room 317, City Hall, 301 Washington Ave.


  • Sara Dimitroff, Staff representative
  • Liaison - Commissioners Dockett, Clements
  • Alan LaFave
  • Avram Golden 
  • James Goodrow
  • Jeff Hildebrant
  • Paul McGinnis
  • Scott Nemode
  • Erin Poltorak
  • Howard Diefenbach
  • Harmoni Greshow
  • Magen Saymn